Members of the Populace

Order of Precedence for the Populace of the Barony of Wiesenfeuer can be found HERE.
Information about Baronial Awards can be found HERE.

AWARD RECOMMENDATIONS
Submit Recommendations for Baronial Awards Here!
Submit Recommendations for Kingdom Awards Here!

Our Officers

Interested in applying for an office? Apply Here!
Please include Seneschal@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org, Baron@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org, and Baroness@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org on all applications.

Baron

Isaac Bane
Tim Sorrels
Baron@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
(405) 204-9776 (Texts are fine. Please no calls after 9:00pm.)

Baroness

Eadwyn seo Gatherd
Ginger Sorrels
Baroness@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
(405) 397-1755 (Texts are fine. Please no calls after 9:00pm.)

Seneschal

Lady Lyra
Samantha Woods
Seneschal@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
404-831-0376 texts ok, calls between 8AM – 10pm please unless it is an emergency that affects the Barony.
Deputies: Darian De Shameless
Gwenyvere Rose Foxe
Ian Thornhill Chisholm

Exchequer

Rosalie Clare d’Avignon
Treasurer@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
405-802-6596 (texts preferred, no calls after 9pm)
Deputies: Torianna Thornhill
Lady Sainte du Bois
Lady Astrid die Verlorne

Hospitaler

Klauss Luinstra van Wiesenfeuer
Hospitaler@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Open

Herald

Guinevere Llewellyn
Herald@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Open

Chronicler

Gwenyvere Rose Foxe
Jennifer Jones
(405) 822-6829, texting preferred
Chronicler@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Open

Minister of Arts & Sciences

Catcat Cathart
MoAS@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Etienett de Bitche

Minister of Children

Liadan Patrin Or
Heather Harrison
MoC@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Open

Webminister

Aindriú Hay
Jerrod Hayes
(405) 706-4390, texting preferred
Webminister@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Open

Social Media Officer

OFFICE IS OPEN FOR
APPLICATION
social-media@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal

Torbein Ulfbrök
marshal@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Open

Archery Marshal

OFFICE IS OPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
Archery@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Rapier Marshal

Lady Irina Volkova
Elizabeth Hite
(806) 433-9623, texting preferred
Rapier@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Anastasiia Dmitrieva Sokolova (Christie Russell)

Thrown Weapons Marshal

Ian Thornhill Chisholm
Brian Davis
thrown-weapons@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org
Deputy: Open

Siege Marshal

Open for Application

Youth Chivalric Marshal

Open for Application

Youth Rapier Marshal

Open for Application

Equestrian Marshal

Open for Application

Quartermaster

Muirenn Ingen Cherniag
Angela Gunther
Email
(405) 519-6763 texts ok, calls between 9am – 9pm
only urgent calls outside of those hours

Historian

Open for Application