Baronial Court and Officers


Their Excellencies of the Steppes

Baron Baudoyn de Lafayette

(he)
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org

Baroness Katerine le Roux d’Anjou

(she/they)
baroness@steppes.ansteorra.org


Seneschal

HE Elspeth de Stervlen
(she)
seneschal@steppes.ansteorra.org


Hospitaler

Lady Signý Sigurðsdóttir
hospitaler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lady Rayya al-Ruqay’a


Quartermaster

(vacant)


Exchequer

Lady Astrid Flokadottir
(she)
treasurer@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Terence atte Syke (ER Deputy)


Knight Marshal

Centurion Magnus Creppinson
marshal@steppes.ansteorra.org


Rapier Marshal

Lord Sean Tabor
rapier@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

HE Peter Rhys Connor
Master Robin of Gilwell (Jay Rudin)


Archery Marshal

Lady Eadgyth Beornesdohtor
archery@steppes.ansteorra.org


Youth Combat Marshal

(vacant)


Herald – Oakenwald Pursuivant

Lady Elionora inghean Ui Cheallaigh
(she/they)
herald@steppes.ansteorra.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences

Rebbe Hadassah Sarai Bas Yossi
moas@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lady Elionora inghean Ui Cheallaigh
Lady Stefania Pane


Historian

Lord Thomas of Eynsham
historian@steppes.ansteorra.org


Chronicler

Lady Rayya al-Ruqay’a
(she)
chronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lady Roana Alys FitzStephen


Social Media Officer

Lord Gilli Refsson


Webminister

Hákon the Blacksmith
(he)
webminister@steppes.ansteorra.org