Baronial Court and Officers


Their Excellencies of the Steppes

Baron Peter Rhys Connor
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org
Baroness Sarah Fynn
baroness@steppes.ansteorra.org


Seneschal

Esmeralda (Esme) Malaspina
seneschal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Caradoc Cadwgan
caradoc.cadwgan.douglas@gmail.com

Sara Brogan


Hospitaler

Lady Johanna Jakobsdottir
hospitaler@steppes.ansteorra.org


Quartermaster

(vacant)


Exchequer

Mistress Xene Theriane
treasurer@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Terence atte Syke (ER Deputy)

Lady Anabele de Saxham


Knight Marshal

Lord Caradoc Cadwgan Douglas
marshal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Roland Ussier


Rapier Marshal

Duke Abd al-Mahdi Jamal ibn Hakim
rapier@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Baron Peter Rhys Connor
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org

Master Robin of Gilwell (Jay Rudin)


Archery Marshal

Lady Aibinn ingen Eremon
archery@steppes.ansteorra.org


Youth Combat Marshal

(vacant)


Herald – Oakenwald Pursuivant

Master Duncan Hepburn
herald@steppes.ansteorra.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Sofia Speranza
moas@steppes.ansteorra.org


Historian

Lord Thomas of Eynsham
historian@steppes.ansteorra.org


Chronicler

Lord Wladyslaw Nyílas
chronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org


Webminister

Hákon the Blacksmith
webminister@steppes.ansteorra.org