Baronial Court and Officers


Their Excellencies of the Steppes

Baron Alain de la Rue

(he/him/his)
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org

Baroness Katerine le Roux d’Anjou

(she/her/hers/they/them/theirs)
baroness@steppes.ansteorra.org


Seneschal

Esmeralda (Esme) Malaspina
(she/her/hers)
seneschal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Caradoc Cadwgan
caradoc.cadwgan.douglas@gmail.com


Hospitaler

Lady Johanna Jakobsdottir
hospitaler@steppes.ansteorra.org


Quartermaster

(vacant)


Exchequer

Mistress Xene Theriane
treasurer@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Terence atte Syke (ER Deputy)

Lady Anabele de Saxham
(she/her/hers)


Knight Marshal

Galfridus of Shrewsbury
(he/him/his)
marshal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Roland Ussier


Rapier Marshal

Duke Abd al-Mahdi Jamal ibn Hakim
rapier@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Peter Rhys Connor

Master Robin of Gilwell (Jay Rudin)


Archery Marshal

Lady Aibinn ingen Eremon
(she/her/hers)
archery@steppes.ansteorra.org


Youth Combat Marshal

(vacant)


Herald – Oakenwald Pursuivant

Lady Cordeilla verch Rosser
(she/her/hers)
herald@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputy

Master Richard Fairbourne
fairbournerichard@gmail.com


Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Sofia Speranza
(she/her/hers)
moas@steppes.ansteorra.org


Historian

Lord Thomas of Eynsham
historian@steppes.ansteorra.org


Chronicler

Lord Wladyslaw Nyílas
(he/him/his)
chronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org


Social Media Officer

Valka Flokadottir
(she/her/hers)
social-media@steppes.ansteorra.org


Webminister

Hákon the Blacksmith
(he/him/his)
webminister@steppes.ansteorra.org