Baronial Court and Officers


Their Excellencies of the Steppes

Baron Baudoyn de Lafayette

(he)
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org

Baroness Katerine le Roux d’Anjou

(she/they)
baroness@steppes.ansteorra.org


Seneschal

Duchess Antigone of York
(she/they)
seneschal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Æthelwynne Stíðmódu


Hospitaler

Lord Wilhelm vom Bruck
hospitaler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Mhearai Saoirse Hamelin


Exchequer

Maegwynn Inghean Ui Murchadha
treasurer@steppes.ansteorra.org


Knight Marshal

Centurion Magnus Creppinson
marshal@steppes.ansteorra.org


Rapier Marshal

Mathias Grünwalt
rapier@steppes.ansteorra.org


Archery Marshal

Catalin von Braunschweyg
archery@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lady Eadgyth Beornesdohtor


Thrown Weapons Marshal

Lady Eadgyth Beornesdohtor
thrown-weapons@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

HL Sean Tabor


Youth Combat Marshal

(vacant)


Herald – Oakenwald Pursuivant

Lady Elionora inghean Ui Cheallaigh
(she/they)
herald@steppes.ansteorra.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences

Æthelwynne Stíðmódu
moas@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Mhearai Hamelin


Minister of Children

Lord Sven Karlsson
moc@steppes.ansteorra.org


Historian

Lord Thomas of Eynsham
historian@steppes.ansteorra.org


Chronicler

Ade Eszes
chronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org


Social Media Team

social-media@steppes.ansteorra.org
Centurion Margery Heron
Katherine Ingen Conghaile
Ade Eszes


Webminister

Hákon the Blacksmith
(he)
webminister@steppes.ansteorra.org