Baronial Court and Officers


Their Excellencies of the Steppes

Baron Baudoyn de Lafayette

(he/him/his)
baron@steppes.ansteorra.org

Baroness Katerine le Roux d’Anjou

(she/her/hers/they/them/theirs)
baroness@steppes.ansteorra.org


Seneschal

HE Elspeth de Stervlen
(she/her/hers)
seneschal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Caradoc Cadwgan
caradoc.cadwgan.douglas@gmail.com


Hospitaler

Lady Stefania Pane
hospitaler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Rayya al-Ruqayy’ata


Quartermaster

(vacant)


Exchequer

Lady Astrid Flokadottir
(she/her/hers)
treasurer@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Terence atte Syke (ER Deputy)


Knight Marshal

Galfridus of Shrewsbury
(he/him/his)
marshal@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lord Roland Ussier


Rapier Marshal

Lord Sean Tabor
rapier@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

HE Peter Rhys Connor

Master Robin of Gilwell (Jay Rudin)


Archery Marshal

Lady Eadgyth Beornesdohtor
archery@steppes.ansteorra.org


Youth Combat Marshal

(vacant)


Herald – Oakenwald Pursuivant

Lady Elionora inghean Ui Cheallaigh
(she/her/hers/they/them/theirs)
herald@steppes.ansteorra.org


Minister of Arts and Sciences

Lady Astrid Flokadottir
moas@steppes.ansteorra.org

Deputies

Lady Elionora inghean Ui Cheallaigh


Historian

Lord Thomas of Eynsham
historian@steppes.ansteorra.org


Chronicler

Roana FitzStephens
chronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org


Social Media Officer

Marjorie Heron
(she/her/hers)
social-media@steppes.ansteorra.org


Webminister

Hákon the Blacksmith
(he/him/his)
webminister@steppes.ansteorra.org