Our Officers

If You Have Any Questions, Contact Our Officers or See Our Newcommers Page for More Information

OfficerNamePronounsAKAContact
BaronAlden DrakeHe/HimPaul Hainesbandb@stargate.ansteorra.org
BaronessCeara inghean mhic an GhabhannShe/TheyRobyn Sheltonbandb@stargate.ansteorra.org
SeneschalRafael Fernando Montes del CastilloHe/HimDaniel Riosseneschal@stargate.ansteorra.org
ExchequerAskell de LoucellesHe/HimKelvin Soiceexchequer@stargate.ansteorra.org
Sentinal Persuivant – HeraldHubert d’Aigues-MortesHe/HimKevin Blackherald@stargate.ansteorra.org
ChroniclerKatrina of CoventryShe/HerKathy Elliotchronicler@stargate.ansteorra.org
HospitalerValeria Marcella De’MartinezShe/HerValerie Wisenbaker Brownhospitaler@stargate.ansteorra.org
HospitalerCiarnat for FirethornShe/HerKim Lawhospitaler@stargate.ansteorra.org
Arts & Sciences MinisterDróttin Bjorn ÚlfarssonHe/HimJason Koontzmoas@stargate.ansteorra.org
Knights MarshalOpenHe/HimOpenmarshal@stargate.ansteorra.org
Rapier & Steel Weapons MarshalEtienne de MontaguHe/TheyTheron Bretzrapier@stargate.ansteorra.org
Thrown Weapons MarshalFastrada the FuriousShe/HerMargarita Prevotthrown-weapons@stargate.ansteorra.org
Archery MarshalPadraic of KilkennyHe/HimPatrick Bretslinseneschal@stargate.ansteorra.org
Minister of Youth and FamilyOpenandAccepting Applicationsseneschal@stargate.ansteorra.org
ChatelaineSlysinn GeitbrüHe/HimPhilip Symmanikcastellan@stargate.ansteorra.org
HistorianCaitilin inghean Ronain ui ChellaigeShe/HerKatherine Watsonseneschal@stargate.ansteorra.org
ScribeHillary GreensladeShe/HerMarsha Greeneseneschal@stargate.ansteorra.org
WebministerBiatrichi CanzionariShe/HerJane Bretzwebminister@stargate.ansteorra.org
Social MediaMargo de la MarcheThey/ThemMargo Lambertsocial-media@stargate.ansteorra.org
For more information see the glossary page which includes officer names and responsibilities and please see our new member’s page.