Baron and Baroness 

His Excellency
Alden Drake
Paul Haines

Her Excellency
Ceara inghean mhic an Ghabhann
Robyn Shelton
bandb@stargate.ansteorra.org

Principal officers:
Seneschal
Lessandra della Torre
Mary Black
seneschal@stargate.ansteorra.org

Exchequer
Fastrada the Furious 
Margarita Prevot
713-444-2934
exchequer@stargate.ansteorra.org

Chronicler
Talia di Grazia di Amadore
Neisha Walker
chronicler@stargate.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal
Rafael Fernando Montes del Castillo
Daniel Rios
marshal@stargate.ansteorra.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences
Lothar the Easily Amused
Jonathan Prevot
moas@stargate.ansteorra.org

Herald (Sentinel Pursuivant)
Hubert d’Aigues-Mortes
Kevin Black
herald@stargate.ansteorra.org

Team Hospitaler 
Margot de la Marche
Margot Lambert
and
HL Ciarnat of Firethorn
Kim Law
hospitaler@stargate.ansteorra.org

Other officers:

Rapier Marshal
Charles Alexander
Sharon Buczko
rapier@stargate.ansteorra.org

Archery Marshal
Padraic of Kilkenny
Contact the Seneschal

Minister of Children 
Áoife inghean Mícheál Ui O’Domhnaill
Ashley Stillwell-Hasan
Contact the Seneschal

Chatelaine
Slysinn Geitbrü
Philip Symmank
castellan@stargate.ansteorra.org

Historian
Lady Caitilin inghean Ronain ui Chellaigh
Katherine C. Watson
713-828-4014
email: Contact the Seneschal

Scribe
Mistress Hillary Greenslade
Marsha Greene
281-855-9447
email: Contact the Seneschal

Webminister
Lady Magdalena von Neukirchen
Madeleine Nikirk
email: Contact the Seneschal

Thrown Weapons Marshal
Fastrada the Furious 
Margarita Prevot
713-444-2934
exchequer@stargate.ansteorra.org