Baron and Baroness 

His Excellency
Alden Drake  (MKA Paul Haines)

Her Excellency
Ceara inghean mhic an Ghabhann  (MKA Robyn Shelton)
bandb@stargate.ansteorra.org

Principal officers:
Seneschal
Lessandra della Torre  (MKA Mary Black)
seneschal@stargate.ansteorra.org

Exchequer
Fastrada the Furious  (MKA Margarita Prevot)
713-444-2934
exchequer@stargate.ansteorra.org

Chronicler
Talia di Grazia di Amadore  (MKA Neisha Walker)
chronicler@stargate.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal
Rafael Fernando Montes del Castillo  (MKA Daniel Rios)
marshal@stargate.ansteorra.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences
Lothar the Easily Amused  (MKA Jonathan Prevot)
moas@stargate.ansteorra.org

Herald (Sentinel Pursuivant)
Hubert d’Aigues-Mortes  (MKA Kevin Black)
herald@stargate.ansteorra.org

Team Hospitaler 
Margot de la Marche  (they/them, MKA Margo Lambert) 
  &
HL Ciarnat of Firethorn  (MKA Kim Law)
hospitaler@stargate.ansteorra.org

Other officers:

Rapier Marshal
Charles Alexander  (MKA Sharon Buczko)
rapier@stargate.ansteorra.org

Archery Marshal
Padraic of Kilkenny
Contact the Seneschal

Thrown Weapons Marshal
Fastrada the Furious  (MKA Margarita Prevot)
713-444-2934
thrown-weapons@stargate.ansteorra.org

Minister of Children 
Áoife inghean Mícheál Ui O’Domhnaill  (MKA Ashley Stillwell-Hasan)
moc@stargate.ansteorra.org

Chatelaine
Slysinn Geitbrü  (MKA Philip Symmank)
castellan@stargate.ansteorra.org

Historian
Lady Caitilin inghean Ronain ui Chellaigh  (MKA Katherine C. Watson)
713-828-4014
email: Contact the Seneschal

Scribe
Mistress Hillary Greenslade  (MKA Marsha Greene)
281-855-9447
email: Contact the Seneschal

Webminister
Lady Magdalena von Neukirchen  (she/her, MKA Madeleine Nikirk)
webminister@stargate.ansteorra.org