Skorragardr includes the towns of Asher, Bowlegs, Cromwell, Earlsboro, Konawa, Macomb, Maud, Meeker, Newalla, Prague, Saint Louis, Sasakwa, Seminole, Shawnee, Tecumseh, Wanette, Wewoka. There are people through out the state of Oklahoma that participate. Please contact us at “Canton of Skorragardr” on Facebook or email us at

Fagr Sigling, In service Ritterbaron Wilhelm von Buch