REGNUM (Officers of the Shire)


Seneschal– The officer that serves as “President” and acts as the groups administrator and legal representative.

Lady Brigiða Jónsdóttir
seneschal@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
xxx xx xxx
Tyler TX 75799
xxx-xxx-xxxx
Exchequer– The officer that serves as “Treasurer/Finance Officer” and administers the finances for the group.

Baron Aidan McRay
treasurer@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences– The officer responsible for fostering the study of period culture and technology, and methods for producing historically accutate artifacts and performances for the group.

HL Caterina Bella Rosso
moas@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Chronicler– The officer who oversees the publishing of the newsletter for the group.

This position is currently Vacant
chronicler@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Rapier Marshal– The officer responsible for all rapier fighting related activities for the group.

Mistress Rhiannon ferch Cian
rapier@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Webminister– The officer who oversees the publishing of the webpage for the group.

Lord Tobias of Emerickeskepe
webminister@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Herald-The officer who helps manage the heraldic needs of the group.

This position is currently Vacant
herald@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Archery Marshal– The officer responsible for all Archery activites of the group.

Baron Aidan McRay
Thrown Weapons Marshal– The officer responsible for all thrown weapons activities of the group.

Lord Gird Truthsayer
Historian– The officer responsible for recording the history of the group.

This position is currently Vacant
Hospitaler– The officer who serves as the “Newcomer/Hospitality officer” that works to bring new people to the SCA and to assist the newcomers as they get started and continue on in the organization. Hospitalers work across our local groups to help you find the activities you enjoy.

Baroness Calanna di Nero Rosa
hospitaler@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org