REGNUM (Officers of the Shire)


Seneschal
HL Calena di Nero Rosa
seneschal@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
mka xxx xxxxxx
xxx xx xxx
Tyler TX 75799
xxx-xxx-xxxx
Exchequer
Mistress Delphina de Champeaux
treasurer@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences
Lady Stormig av Sandkrok
moas@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Chronicler
Lady Isolda Swonild
chronicler@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Rapier Marshal
Mistress Rhiannon ferch Cian
rapier@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Webminister
Lord Tobias of Emerickeskepe
webminister@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Herald (At Large) Office Vacant but being monitored
HL Jessimond of Emerickeskepe
herald@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
Archery Marshal
Lord Aidan McRay
Thrown Weapons Marshal
Lord Gird Truthsayer
Historian
Vacant Position
Hospitaler
Vacant Position monitored by Seneschal
hospitaler@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org