Great Officers of Ansteorra

Their Stellar Majesties

Currently residing Sovereign and Consort of Ansteorra, called King and Queen.

Their Stellar Highnesses

Currently residing Sovereign Heir and Consort Heir of Ansteorra, called Prince and Princess.

Vindheim Arms Their Sanguine Highnesses

Currently residing Coronet of Vindheim, called the Territorial Prince and Territorial Princess.

Below is the Ansteorra Regnum – the Directory of Officers. This is a joint project between the Ansteorra Kingdom Chronicler and the Ansteorra Kingdom Webminister to unify and centralize our Directories of Officers. See something missing or our of date?

Ansteorra Regnum (Directory of Officers)

Office/TitleSCA NameOfficer EmailOrg LevelDepartmentTerm End
SovereignNicollet Deauvillesovereign@crown.ansteorra.orgRoyal FamilyRoyal
ConsortRoyal FamilyRoyal
Heir to the ThroneSven Randallsonprince@coronet.ansteorra.orgRoyal FamilyRoyal
Consort to HeirAntigone YorkPrincess@coronet.ansteorra.orgRoyal FamilyRoyal
Prince of VindheimRomanius Vindheimus Vesperaniusprince@vindheim.ansteorra.orgRoyal FamilyRoyal
Princess of VindheimDeanna Della Pennaprincess@vindheim.ansteorra.orgRoyal FamilyRoyal
Kingdom SeneschalMargarita De Mantuakingdom@seneschal.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal ER DeputyBeatrix Alfrayeer-seneschal@seneschal.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersSeneschal
Kingdom ExchequerSean McDanielkingdom@treasurer.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersExchequer
Exchequer ER DeputyAdalia Von Dem Berger@treasurer.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersExchequer
Star Principal HeraldAnnais Eleanor de Montgomeriekingdom@herald.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersHerald
Herald ER DeputyElena Wyther@herald.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersHerald
Kingdom HospitalerOrazio D'Assisikingdom@hospitaler.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersHospitaler
Hospitaler ER DeputySuzzane Beraudhserenity@aol.comKingdom Great OfficersHospitaler
Kingdom Minister of Arts and SciencesBiatrichi Canzionarikingdom@moas.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersArts & Sciences
Minister of Arts and Sciences ER DeputyKingdom Great OfficersArts & Sciences
Kingdom Earl MarshalRitter Asoph Heartskingdom@marshal.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersMarshal
Earl Marshal ER DeputySkeggi Berbeinn Sabbason ins SterkaKingdom Great OfficersMarshal
Kingdom ChroniclerBeatrix Funteynkingdom@chronicler.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersChronicler
Chronicler ER DeputyAubrey EricsdattirKingdom Great OfficersChronicler
Kingdom Webministerkolfinna inn Kyra Ottarsdottirkingdom@webminister.ansteorra.orgKingdom Great OfficersWebminister
Principality SeneschalVillana Plazolovindheim@seneschal.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersSeneschal
Principality ExchequerAubrey Ericsdottirvindheim@treasurer.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersExchequer
Bastion HeraldThomas de Groetvindheim@herald.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersHerald
Pillar SignetIsaac Banepillar@herald.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersHerald
Principality HospitalerSorcha McCalloghvindheim@hospitaler.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersHospitaler
Principality Minister of Arts and SciencesYzabeau Brossiervindheim@moas.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersArts & Sciences
Principality Earl MarshalDamon Xanthusvindheim@marshal.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersMarshal
Principality ChroniclerDairmund ap Brianvindheim@chronicler.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersChronicler
Principality Newsletter EditorEmmelina de Medelandvindheim-editor@chronicler.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersChronicler
Principality Minister of ChildrenDyrfinna Mikaelsdottirvindheim-moc@seneschal.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersSeneschal
Principality WebministerKoke Ganvindheim@webminister.ansteorra.orgVindheim Principality OfficersWebminister
Waiver SecretaryKatja Stillingrwaivers@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Medial LiaisonAntigone of Yorkmedia@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Social Media OfficerKoia Karasovasocial-media@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Kingdom Events / Calendar DeputyAsta Bassadottirevents@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Kingdom Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging OfficerCastellana de Andaluciadiversity@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Kingdom Minister of ChildrenGoldweard St. Goliasmoc@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Central Regional SeneschalEsmeralda Malaspinacentral@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Southern Regional SeneschalNikolai Vladislavsouthern@seneschal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersSeneschal
Marshalate SecretaryMegan Flower del Wallsecretary@marshal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersMarshal
Kingdom Rapier MarshalMiles Ridleyrapier@marshal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersMarshal
Kingdom Armored MarshalAbsolon of Herefordarmored@marshal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersMarshal
Deputy Earl Marshal for Youth Combatyouth-combat@marshal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersMarshal
Equestrian MarshalMichelle Fraserequestrian@marshal.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersMarshal
Missile MarshalGavin Mac Giolla Ruaidhmissle.marshal@ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersMarshal
Directory DeputyCzina Angielczykadirectory@chronicler.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersChronicler
Kingdom HistorianZubeydah al-Badawiyyahhistorian@chronicler.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersChronicler
Central Regional ChroniclerAntoine de Tremoillecentral@chronicler.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersChronicler
Southern Regional ChroniclerGoldweard St. Goliassouthern@chronicler.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersChronicler
Non-Member Registration DeputyHennessey O'Donoghuenmr@treasurer.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersExchequer
PayPal DeputyFrancesca Di Luccaansteorraevent@gmail.comDeputy Kingdom OfficersExchequer
Domesday DeputyJutte Von Der Bergdomesday@treasurer.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersExchequer
Central Regional TreasurerGwenfrewi ferch Llewelyncentral@treasurer.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersExchequer
Southern Regional TreasurerMorina O'Donovansouthern@treasurer.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersExchequer
Zodiacus (Order of Precedence)Estrill Swetzodiacus@ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHerald
Bordure (External Letters)Ragnar Larssonbordure@herald.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHerald
Asterisk (Submission Internal)Sigrun Sveinungsdóttir í Biarkáasterisk@herald.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHerald
Star Signet (Scroll Specialty)Lilias MacGuffinstar-signet@herald.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHerald
Eclipse (Central Regional)Jessimond of Emerickeskepeeclipse@herald.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHerald
Solstice (Southern Regional)Caitilin inghean Ronain ui Cheallaighsolstice@herald.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHerald
Central Regional HospitalerAntigone Yorkcentral@hospitaler.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHospitaler
Southern Regional HospitalerMarianna Garciasouthern@hospitaler.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersHospitaler
Central Regional Minister of Arts & SciencesJessimond of Emerickeskepecentral@moas.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersArts & Sciences
Southern Regional Minister of Arts & SciencesSigrun Sveinungsdóttir í Biarkásouthern@moas.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersArts & Sciences
Arts & Sciences WebministerBiatrichi Canzionariwebminister@moas.ansteorra.orgDeputy Kingdom OfficersArts & Sciences
Seneschal of AdlersruheIvo Ballerseneschal@adlersruhe.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of BjornsborgIvarr runamagibaron@bjornsborg.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of BjornsborgChristiana Ivarsdottirbaroness@bjornsborg.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobliity
Seneschal of BjornsborgMartin Maloneseneschal@bjornsborg.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baroness of BonwickeAlusch Annika Von Der Sternebaroness@bonwicke.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of BonwickeEleanor Bonwickebaron@bonwicke.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of BonwickeKhadija al-TashjianiLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of BordermarchEdric Haldynbaron@bordermarch.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of BordermarchTanne Haldynbaroness@bordermarch.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of BordermarchAgnes Pickleseneschal@bordermarch.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of Brad LeahChristobal Vasquez de Terragonaseneschal@brad-leah.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of Bryn GwladOrazio de Assisibaron@bryngwlad.anseorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of Bryn Gwladkolfinna inn kyrra Otarsdottirbaroness@bryngwlad.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of Bryn GwladNicaize Maupetitseneschal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of Chemin NoirKuroi Akimoriseneschal@chemin-noir.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of Eldern HillsDaniel Schadebaron@eldern-hills.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of Eldern HillsFinnghuala Ruadh inghean Ui Choncobhairbaroness@eldern-hills.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of Eldern HillsArtorius ap Caradocseneschal@eldern-hills.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of ElfseaAbsolon of Herefordbaron@elfsea.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of ElfseaSilvana Corwinbaroness@elfsea.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of ElfseaFranklin Whitenhale of Cheshireseneschal@elfsea.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of Ffynnon GathKetherly De Cryonisseneschal@ffynnongath.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of GlaslynHakon the Blacksmithseneschal@glaslyn.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of GraywoodHavardhr Knutrseneschal@graywood.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of HellsgateAsta Bassadottirseneschal@hellsgate.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of Loch SoilleirBrian O'hUilliambaron@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of Loch SoilleirElena Wythbaroness@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of Loch SoilleirKaren Goðreksdottirseneschal@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of MooneschadoweCharles the Gray of Mooneschadoweseneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of NamronYancy Alffsonbaron@namron.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of NamronKolfinna Eglisdottirbaroness@namron.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of NamronIsabella Coppolaseneschal@namron.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of NorthkeepPerrin de Beaujeubaron@northkeep.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of NorthkeepJehanne de Montaubanbaroness@northkeep.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of NorthkeepHari Kjelsenseneschal@northkeep.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of RavensfortJean-Michel de Meauxbaron@ravens-fort.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of RavensfortMarie de Meauxbaroness@ravens-fort.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of RavensfortStjarna Svinsdottirseneschal@ravens-fort.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of SeawindsOwen Longstriderseneschal@seawinds.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of ShadowlandsNesta of the Shadowlandsseneschal@shadowlands.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of SkorragarðrWilhelm von Buchseneschal@skorragardr.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of StargateAlden Drakebaron@stargate.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of StargateCeara inghean mhic an Ghabhannbaroness@stargate.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of StargateRafael Fernando Montes del Castilloseneschal@stargate.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of the SteppesBaudoyn de Lafayettebaron@steppes.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of the SteppesKaterine le Roux d'Anjoubaroness@steppes.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of the SteppesAntigone of Yorkseneschal@steppes.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Baron of WiesenfeuerIsaac Banebaron@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Baroness of WiesenfeuerEadwyn seo Gathyrdebaroness@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersLanded Nobility
Seneschal of WiesenfeuerLady Lyraseneschal@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal
Seneschal of WyldewodeCaterine Cavalieriseneschal@wyldewode.ansteorra.orgLocal Branch OfficersSeneschal

Kingdom Seneschal – The officer serving as “president” who acts as the group administrator and legal representative of the Kingdom.

Kingdom Exchequer – The officer who administers the finances of the Kingdom.

Kingdom Hospitaler – The Ansteorra Hospitaler is our Newcomers’ Officer. They work to bring new people to the SCA and to assist our new members as they get started and continue on in the organization. Hospitalers work across our local groups to help you find the activities you enjoy!

Star Principal Herald – The officer who helps manage Kingdom and Crown heraldic needs.

View the Complete Roster of Heralds HERE

Kingdom Minister of Arts and Sciences – The officer responsible for fostering the study of period culture and technology, and methods for producing historically accurate artifacts and performances within the Kingdom.

Kingdom Minister of Arts and Sciences

Mistress Biatrichi Canzionari Di Palermo

Kingdom Earl Marshal – The officer who is responsible for martial activities in the Kingdom, including armored combat, rapier combat, siege weapons, combat archery, target archery, thrown weapons, and equestrian activities.

Kingdom Earl Marshal
Sir Asoph Hearts

Deputy Kingdom Earl Marshal (Emergency Replacement)
T.B.D.

Vindheim Principality Earl & Armored Marshal
Centurion Damon Xanthus

Marshallate Secretary
Megan Flower del Wall

Marshallate Webminister
Master Martin Malone

Armored Combat Officers

Rapier Combat Officers

Archery & Missile Weapons Officers

Equestrian Officers


Youth Officers

Kingdom Chronicler, kingdom@chronicler.ansteorra.org
The officer who oversees the Kingdom Newsletter and non-electronic publishing in the Kingdom.

Kingdom Webminister, kingdom@webminister.ansteorra.org
The officer who oversees web hosting, IT Infrastructure, and electronic publishing in the Kingdom

Kingdom Webminister
Lady kolfinna inn kyrra Ottarsdottir
(she/her pronouns)

Vindheim is a Principality within the borders of Ansteorra that includes Oklahoma and North Texas.

Have feedback for the Kingdom Webminister? Email them at kingdom@webminister.ansteorra.org.
X
X