His Excellency, Master Beorhtlic Folcwinesone
Mark Whitney
Email: Baron

Her Excellency, Mistress Elisaveta Af Isafjord
Beth Sanborn
Email: Baroness

Lady Jehanna de Montauban
Joanna Morton
Email: Seneschal
Emergency Replacement Deputy
Lord Alexandre Crane
Ramon Carrasco

Edward de Lacy
Ed Haskell
Email: Reeve

Lord Thomas de Groet
David Stewart
Email: Herald

Lord Lauren Augusten
Loren Shepard
Email: MOAS

Teresa Eddington
Email: Hospitaler
Deputy Hospitaler
Nicole Eastwood

Nicole Gray
Email: Chronicler

Lady Gemma Metellus
Marlo Hudson
Email: Historian

Lady Rwsa Georgette
Rene Shepard
Email: MoC

Stephanie Rogers
Email: Webminister
Social Media Deputy
Lady Koke Gan
Jorje Axline

Deputy Knight Marshal

Lord Seamus MacGregor
Joseph Kinnison
Email: Rapier Marshal

Deputy Rapier Marshal
Jean Beauchamp
JB Johnson

Boyar Gavriil Ivanovich 
EJ Metzger
 Email: Missile Marshal
Deputy Archery Marshal
Lord Ludewicus von Lichtenstein
Andrew Lechner

Lord William O’Harra 
William Snider

Lord Wulfgard Martel
Tim Drost
Email: Butler

Captain of the Baronial Guard
Lord Ottokar Luther von Holstein
John Shearhart

*All applications must be electronically submitted to the Northern Region officer in that discipline, to the current local office holder (if any), and to the Baronial Seneschal. Courtesy copies of your application should also be sent to Their Excellencies, the Baron and Baroness.