Baronial Awards 

The Barony currently has one armigerous service award:
The Order of the Lion’s Paw of Kenmare
The Order of the Lion’s Paw of Kenmare (more generally called the Kenmare) is an armigerous service award, named for Kendra Kenmare, a woman who served the shire during its developing years, and served as an example of what a member of the group could be, until her death in 1995. This is a polling award.
The tradition has developed in Northkeep that each Baron and Baroness has their own non-armigerous service award that is closed when they step down.
The Cornerstone – Created by Thorgrim Bjornson and Sigen Fridreksdottir
The Crimson Star – Created by Ainar Magnusson and Ana Maria de Mercedes de Cerdanya
The Caisteal Cridhe – Created by Ian Dun Gillan and Kelandra Carmichael
L’Esprit de la Tour Noire – Created by Facon du Pray and Keigan of Ravensfaire
The Beacon of Northkeep – Created by Morgan and Montega Blackdragon
The Merlon – Created by Beorhtlic Folcwinesone and Elisaveta af Isafjord
The Dunstana – Announced at Castellan 2018, to be given only once per Baronial investiture, to individuals “who serve as an example and inspire those around them to be better than we think we are.”
Northkeep also has two Youth non-armigerous awards.
The Golden Bear
The Sable Fox
If you have seen great acts of skill, service, or other noteworthy actions by a member of the populace of Northkeep, please let the Baron and Baroness know!

Kingdom Awards

Aside from Baronial Awards, Kingdom Awards are also available to members. Before recommending a member for a kingdom award, check to see if they already have it by using the Ansteorra Online Order of Precedence.
Names and descriptions of all the Kingdom Awards may be found on the Kingdom Honors page.
When you’re ready to recommend someone for a kingdom award, use the Kingdom Award Form.