Officers

Seneschal
Centurion Charles the Grey
seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Herald
Duke Jean Paul de Sens
herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Knight Marshal
Lord Tycho Leksten (William Du Lac)
marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Liondragon Guard Captain
Lord Taidhgan O’Quin
guardcaptain@hailmog.org
Rapier Marshal
Lady Rose Richardson
rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Thrown WeaponsOPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
thrown@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Archery MarshalOPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
archery@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences
Bantiarna Séigíne Brecc
moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Reeve/Exchequer/Treasurer
Lord Mikjall Stoti
exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Chronicler – Taking Applications
HE Sabine Lefevre de Armagnac
chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk
historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Hospitaler
Lord Caius Turpilius Valens
hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Webminister
Lady Diana de Blyth
webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Deputy
Magistra Estrill Swet
Social Media Deputy
die Meisterin Elsa von Snackenberg
media@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Last updated 04/18/2024