Officers

Seneschal
Lord Mykjall Stoti
seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Herald
Lord Ralph Wolfram
herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Knight Marshal
Centurion Belgutei Batar
marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Liondragon Guard Captain
Lord Turpin Thyme 
guardcaptain@hailmog.org
Rapier Marshal
Lord Jourdain Escarrabin
rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Thrown Weapons
Lady Seighin ingen ui Caiside
thrown@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Archery Marshal
Lady Seighin ingen ui Caiside
archery @mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences
Centurion Charles the Grey
moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Reeve
Lord Malcolm MacCormack
exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Chronicler
Lady Diana de Blyth
chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk
historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Hospitaler
OPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Webminister
Baron Reis ap Tuder
webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Deputy
HL Estrill Swet
Social Media Deputy
Mistress Elsa von Snackenberg
media@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org