Officers

Seneschal
Centurion Charles the Grey
seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Herald
Lord Taidhgan O’Quin
herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Knight Marshal
Lord William du Lac
marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Liondragon Guard Captain
Lord Taidhgan O’Quin
guardcaptain@hailmog.org
Rapier MarshalOPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
Lord Jourdain Escarrabine
rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Thrown WeaponsOPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
Bantiarna Séigíne Brecc
thrown@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Archery MarshalOPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
Bantiarna Séigíne Brecc
archery@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences
Bantiarna Séigíne Brecc
moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Reeve
Lady Diana de Blyth
exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Chronicler
Mistress Elsa von Snackenberg
chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk
historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Hospitaler
Lord Caius Turpilius Valens
hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Webminister
Armiger Nalkah um al-Jafna
webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Deputy
HL Estrill Swet
Social Media Deputy
die Meisterin Elsa von Snackenberg
media@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Last updated 12/11/2022