Officers

Seneschal
Lord Mykjall Stoti
seneschal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Herald
Lord Taidhgan O’Quin
herald@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Knight Marshal
Centurion Belgutei Batar
marshal@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Liondragon Guard Captain
Centurion Turpin Thyme 
guardcaptain@hailmog.org
Rapier Marshal
Lord Jourdain Escarrabine
rapier@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Thrown Weapons
Lady Séigíne Brecc
thrown@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Archery Marshal
Lady Séigíne Brecc
archery@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts & Sciences
Centurion Charles the Grey
moas@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Reeve
Lady Diana de Blyth
exchequer@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Chronicler
Mistress Elsa von Snackenberg
chronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Historian
HL Haldane Sparhawk
historian@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Hospitaler
OPEN FOR APPLICATIONS
hospitaler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Webminister
Armiger Nalkah um al-Jafna
webminister@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Deputy
HL Estrill Swet
Social Media Deputy
Mistress Elsa von Snackenberg
media@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
Last updated 3/31/2022