Baron Master Krag von Berghen
Baron@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

Baroness Lady Hennessey O’Donoghue
Baroness@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org


The Seneschal is the Chief Administrative Officer and is responsible for coordinating the activities of the local group and overseeing the other Officers.

Master Brian O’hUilliam
seneschal@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org


The Reeve is responsible for the financial affairs for the local group, keeping detailed records of all monetary transactions involving the local group’s funds.

Honorable Lady Magdalena von Hallenberg
exchequer@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org


The Minister for Arts and Sciences is responsible for encouraging local members to research, teach, and practice historically accurate arts and sciences, and keeping the local group informed of classes, symposiums and publications available.

Lady Margarita Vazquez
MOAS@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org


The Hospitaler is dedicated to making newcomers feel welcome in the Barony of Loch Soilleir. It is our mission to help newcomers get involved in the many and varied activities of the Current Middle Ages. Responsible for maintaining the garb/costumes which may be borrowed by newcomers. A limited selection of outfits are available. Donations of used garb in good condition are welcome.

Lady Constancia de Thornbyrge
hospitaler@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org


The Chronicler is responsible for publishing the newsletter, maintaining and updating the mailing and phone list, and printing any flyers or announcements needed by the local group.

Honorable Lady Biatrichi Canzionari Malatesta di Palermo
Chronicler@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org


The Serpentine Persuivant, our Baronial Herald,may be called upon to announce official business or to do town crying (making periodic scheduled announcements) or to act as a Noble or Royals Voice in Court. The Herald also announces combatants and results in Tourneys. (Field Heraldry). Lastly, the Herald assists (or pesters) locals into designing and displaying “proper” Devices and coats of arms, and into registering “period” names (Book Heraldry).

Lord Alan Wemyss
herald@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org


 The Marshals are responsible for fighter training, safety on the combat field, conducting participant authorizations, and enforcing the armor and weapon rules and regulations for armored participants of the local group and at local events.


Chivalric:
Sir Oliver the Faithful
marshal@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.org


Rapier:
Lord Diego Fortuna
rapier@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.org


Archery and Thrown Weapons:
Open


The Webminister is responsible for maintaining and improving the on-line presence of the local group.

Honorable Lady Elena Wyth
webminister@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org