Baron Master Krag von Berghen
Baron@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

Baroness Lady Hennessey O’Donoghue
Baroness@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

The Seneschal is the Chief Administrative Officer and is responsible for coordinating the activities of the local group and overseeing the other Officers.

Duchess Ebergardis von Zell
seneschal@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

The Exchequer is responsible for the financial affairs for the local group, keeping detailed records of all monetary transactions involving the local group’s funds.

Duchess Saereid Sigmundsdottir
exchequer@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

The Minister for Arts and Sciences is responsible for encouraging local members to research, teach, and practice historically accurate arts and sciences, and keeping the local group informed of classes, symposiums and publications available.

Baroness Narkissa Ekaterina Vladimirovna, called Katya
MOAS@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

The Hospitaler is dedicated to making newcomers feel welcome in the Barony of Loch Soilleir. It is our mission to help newcomers get involved in the many and varied activities of the Current Middle Ages. Responsible for maintaining the garb/costumes which may be borrowed by newcomers. A limited selection of outfits are available. Donations of used garb in good condition are welcome.

Master Brian O’hUilliam
hospitaler@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

The Chronicler is responsible for publishing the newsletter, maintaining and updating the mailing and phone list, and printing any flyers or announcements needed by the local group.

Open for Applications
Chronicler@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

The Serpentine Persuivant, our Baronial Herald,may be called upon to announce official business or to do town crying (making periodic scheduled announcements) or to act as a Noble or Royals Voice in Court. The Herald also announces combatants and results in Tourneys. (Field Heraldry). Lastly, the Herald assists (or pesters) locals into designing and displaying “proper” Devices and coats of arms, and into registering “period” names (Book Heraldry).

Open for Applications
herald@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org

 The Marshals are responsible for fighter training, safety on the combat field, conducting participant authorizations, and enforcing the armor and weapon rules and regulations for armored participants of the local group and at local events.

Chivalric:
Master Stephen Crowley
marshal@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.org

Rapier:
Lady Þora Vargr
rapier@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.org

Archery and Thrown Weapons:
Open for Applications

The Webminister is responsible for maintaining and improving the on-line presence of the local group.

Meistres Elena Wyth
webminister@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org