Bors of Lothian, Baron Loch Soilleir and
Anne of Ayr, Baroness Loch Soilleir
Founding Nobility, reigned from June 15, 1991 to October 2, 1993

Leofric Ealdricson and
Cadi ferch Bradwen
Reigned from October 2, 1993 to June 1, 1997

Leofric Ealdricson
Baroness Cadi passed away and Baron Leofric continued to serve as Baron until May 15, 1999

Ulsted the Unsteady and
Cateau d’Ardennes
Reigned from May 15, 1999 to May 17, 2003

William Wescot of Welewen and
Narkissa Ekaterina Vladimirovna, called Katya
from May 17, 2003 to April 17, 2010.

Caelan MacRob, called Cael, and
Rhiannan verch Bryan
from April 17, 2010 to September 24, 2016.

Krag von Berghen and
Hennessey O’Donoghue
began their reign on September 24, 2016 to January 14, 2023.

Brian O’hUilliam and
Elena Wyth
began their reign on January 14, 2023 and currently hold the Serpentine Thrones.