Contacts

Society College of Heralds and Inter-kingdom Directory

DepartmentOfficerNameEmailDescription
OfficeSTAR PRINCIPAL HERALDElena Wythkingdom@herald.ansteorra.orgHead of the College of Heralds
OfficeER DeputyAnnais Eleanor de Montgomerieer@herald.ansteorra.orgDeputy to Star Principal
OfficeSable RoundelFrancois la FlammePrevious Star Principal herald
ROYAL STAFFGolden Staff Heraldgolden-staff@herald.ansteorra.orgCrown’s Herald (appointed by the Crown, but reports to Star;
not warranted)
ROYAL STAFFSable Scroll PursuivantShanna Cambersable-scroll@herald.ansteorra.orgAward Charter Production (appointed by the Crown, but
reports to Star Signet; not warranted)
SUBMISSIONS AND COMMENTARYAsterisk Heraldasterisk@herald.ansteorra.orgInternal Submissions Processing
SUBMISSIONS AND COMMENTARYBordure HeraldThomas de Groetbordure@herald.ansteorra.orgExternal Submissions Processing
SUBMISSIONS AND COMMENTARYArbalest HeraldTadhg macÁedháin uíChonchobhairarbalest@herald.ansteorra.orgSubmitter relations
SUBMISSIONS AND COMMENTARYOrle HeraldGunnvor Silfraharrorle@herald.ansteorra.orgCommentary herald
SUBMISSIONS AND COMMENTARYRowel PursuivantAndreas von Meissenrowel @herald.ansteorra.org
PUBLICATIONSObelisk HeraldGoldweard of St. Goliasobelisk@herald.ansteorra.orgHeraldic webminister
PRECEDENCEZodiacus HeraldWilliam Palfreyzodiacus@herald.ansteorra.orgOrder of Precedence
PRECEDENCESable CraneEstrill Swetsable-crane@herald.ansteorra.orgAchievement Registration
EDUCATIONTressure HeraldAlden Draketressure@herald.ansteorra.orgResponsible for overseeing function of education branch
EDUCATIONActuarius PursuivantValeria Marcella De Martinezactuarius@herald.ansteorra.orgMaintains warranting materials and provides
warranting classes at select events; reports to Tressure
EDUCATIONArmillary PursuivantSigrun í Biarká Sveinungsdóttirarmillary@herald.ansteorra.orgLibrarian; reports to Tressure
SPECIAL PROJECTSSubmitter RelationsSee Arbalesthelp@herald.ansteorra.orgServes as a heraldic “help desk” for individuals
experiencing issues with the heraldic submissions process (now part of
Arbalest)
SPECIAL PROJECTSSilent HeraldOPEN FOR APPLICATIONSsign@herald.ansteorra.orgPromotes silent heraldry within the Kingdom and provides
sign language services at select events
REGIONAL ADMINISTRATION
REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIONEclipse HeraldAnnais Eleanor de Montgomerieeclipse@herald.ansteorra.orgCentral Region
REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIONSolstice HeraldCorbin de Huntyngfeldsolstice@herald.ansteorra.orgSouthern Region
REGIONAL ADMINISTRATIONEquinox Heraldequinox@herald.ansteorra.orgNorthern Region
CENTRAL REGIONBonwicke - Western Cross PursuivantBeatrix Funteynherald@bonwicke.ansteorra.orgWestern Cross Pursuivant
CENTRAL REGIONDragonsfire TorNO HERALD OPTION
CENTRAL REGIONElfsea - Nautilus PursuivantThora Olafsdottirherald@elfsea.ansteorra.orgNautilus Pursuivant
CENTRAL REGIONEmerald KeepNO HERALD OPTIONherald@emeraldkeep.ansteorra.org
CENTRAL REGIONGraywoodUlrich Von Tolstatherald@graywood.ansteorra.org
CENTRAL REGIONGlaslynNO HERALD OPTION
CENTRAL REGIONRosenfeldJessimond of Emerickeskepeherald@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
CENTRAL REGIONSteppes - Oakenwald PursuivantCordeilla verch Rosserherald@steppes.ansteorra.orgOakenwald Pursuivant
SOUTHERN REGIONBjornsborg - Callisto PursuivantEmma de Davyntreherald@bjornsborg.ansteorra.orgCallisto Pursuivant
SOUTHERN REGIONBordermarch - Silent Trumpet PursuivantNikolai Vladislavherald@bordermarch.ansteorra.orgSilent Trumpet Pursuivant
SOUTHERN REGIONBryn Gwlad - Halberd PursuivantSigrun í Biarká Sveinungsdóttirherald@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgHalberd Pursuivant
SOUTHERN REGIONFynnon GathMagdalyn Tynkereherald@fynnon-gath.ansteorra.org
SOUTHERN REGIONHellsgateGuillaume de Crespeherald@hellsgate.ansteorra.org
SOUTHERN REGIONLoch Soilleir - Serpentine PursuivantNO HERALD OPTIONherald@loch-soilleir.ansteorra.orgSerpentine Pursuivant
SOUTHERN REGIONRaven’s Fort - Raven's Heart PursuivantEogan Hua Beollainherald@ravensfort.ansteorra.comRaven's Heart Pursuivant
SOUTHERN REGIONSeawindsNO HERALD OPTION
SOUTHERN REGIONShadowlandsMorina O'Donovanherald@shadowlands.ansteorra.org
SOUTHERN REGIONStargate - Sentinel PursuivantBrian MacCaelherald@stargate.ansteorra.orgSentinel Pursuivant
NORTHERN REGIONER Deputy
NORTHERN REGIONAdlersruheTrygve Lodinkinni
NORTHERN REGIONBrad LeahElena inghean Ui Dhairsighherald@brad-leah.ansteorra.org
NORTHERN REGIONChemin NoirNO HERALD OPTION (OPEN FOR APPLLICATIONS)herald@chemin-noir.ansteorra.org
NORTHERN REGIONEldern Hills - Gunstone Pursuivantal-Sadiq ibn Ahmand ibn Ibrahimherald@eldern-hills.ansteorra.orgGunstone Pursuivant
NORTHERN REGIONHaldtreNO HERALD OPTION (OPEN FOR APPLLICATIONS)
NORTHERN REGIONMooneschadoweRalph Wolframherald@moonschadowe.ansteorra.org
NORTHERN REGIONMyrgenfeldLeota of Rutlandshireherald@myrgenfeld.ansteorra.org
NORTHERN REGIONNamron - Sable Storm PursuivantAshildr in Harfagriherald@namron.ansteorra.orgSable Storm Pursuivant
NORTHERN REGIONNorthkeep - Sable Tower PursuivantRwsa Georgetteherald@northkeep.ansteorra.orgSable Tower Pursuivant
NORTHERN REGIONSkorragarðrNO HERALD OPTION (OPEN FOR APPLLICATIONS)
NORTHERN REGIONWiesenfeuer - Candelaio PursuivantGodric Daudherald@wiesenfeuer.ansteorra.orgCandelaio Pursuivant
NORTHERN REGIONWyldewodeAntonia Valsolaniherald@wyldewode.ansteorra.org
COLLEGE OF SCRIBESStar SignetAline Hoptonstar-signet@herald.ansteorra.orgHead of the College of Scribes
COLLEGE OF SCRIBESDeputyNon-warranted deputy to Star Signet
COLLEGE OF SCRIBESGolden Scroll PursuivantHonor du Boisgolden-scroll@herald.ansteorra.orgReplacement of awarded charters
COLLEGE OF SCRIBESInsignia Deputyinsignia@herald.ansteorra.org
Educates and encourages the populace in the design and development of quality and quantity insignia; non-warranted
COLLEGE OF SCRIBESScribal HistorianHillary Rose Greensladehillaryrg@yahoo.comWorks to preserve the history of the COS within Ansteorra; non-warranted
COLLEGE OF SCRIBESSpecial Documents DeputySerena Lascellesserena1570@yahoo.comMaintains Ansteorran award charter texts, achievement tests, and award constitution documents; non-warranted; works closely with both Star and Star Signet
REGIONAL SCRIBE ADMINISTRATIONCentral Region ScribeRichard Fairbornecentral-scribe@herald.ansteorra.org
REGIONAL SCRIBE ADMINISTRATIONNorthern Region ScribeVillana Palazolonorthern-scribe@herald.ansteorra.org
REGIONAL SCRIBE ADMINISTRATIONSouthern Region Scribesouthern-scribe@herald.ansteorra.org