Our Officers

Hover over the officer titles for a more detailed description.

Baron & Baroness

Kazimierz Zlowieszczy – baron@elfsea.ansteorra.org
Katheryn Margarete de Ryes – baroness@elfsea.ansteorra.org

Seneschal

Franklin Whitenhale of Cheshire – seneschal@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org

Exchequer

Caelin on Andrede – exchequer@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org

Exchequer Deputy – Eleanor of Forth Castle
Chamberlain – Janie of Dragonsfire Tor

Hospitaler

Shannon  MacBranian – Hospitaler@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org

Herald

(open for applications)

Chronicler

Aaliz du Lac – Chronicler@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org

Knight Marshal

Lord Killian Laighleis – marshal@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org

Rapier Marshal

Duke Gabriel of Maccuswell – rapier@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org

Archery Marshal

Grimólfr at Brýtrök – archery@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org

Minister of Arts & Sciences

(open for applications)

Web Minister

Merideth Fitzgerald – webminister@dragonsfire-tor.ansteorra.org