Contacts & Newsletters

Kingdom, Principality, and Regional Chroniclers

Kingdom ChroniclerHL Beatrix Funteynchronicler@ansteorra.org
Central Regional ChroniclerHadassah Sarai Bas Yossicentral@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Vindheim ChroniclerDiana de BlythVindheim@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Southern Regional ChroniclerMistress Biatrichi Canzionari Di PalermoSouthern@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Directory deputyHL Jessimond of Emerickeskepedirectory@chronicler.ansteorra.org 
Kingdom HistorianBaroness Zubeydah al-Badwiyyahhistorian@tchronicler.ansteorra.org

Principality of Vindheim

GroupNewsletterChroniclerContact
Adlersruhe
Brad Leah
Chemin Noir
Eldern HillsEldern PagesLady RevnaChronicler@eldern-hills.ansteorra.org
MoonschadoweVox PopuliElsa von Schammachchronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
MyrgenfeldMyrgenfeld ChroniclerMarie Cheesemanchronicler@myrgenfeld.ansteorra.org
NamronThe PlumeFrú Sigriðr in Kyrrachronicler@namron.ansteorra.org
NorthkeepNordic SagaZubeydah Jamilla al-Badawiyyahchronicler@northkeep.ansteorra.org
SkorragardrSkorra Klaka
WiesenfeuerThe FlamebearerChronicler@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Central Region

GroupNewsletterChroniclerContact
BonwickeThe OracleKhadija al-Tashjianichronicler@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
ElfseaElfsea TidingsAline Hoptonchronicler@elfsea.ansteorra.org
Glaslyn
GreywoodGreywindschronicler@greywood.ansteorra.org
RosenfeldThorny TruthIsolda Swonildchronicler@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
SteppesSteppes LetterRoana FitzStephenschronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Southern Region

GroupNewsletterChroniclerContact
BjornsborgBear NecessitiesEnda Ui Dochachronicler@bjornsborg.ansteorra.org
BordermarchThe TrumpeterArtt AlannChronicler@bordermarch.org
Bryn GwladThe HalberdGoldweard of St. Goliaschronicler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Ffynon GathLion’s Taleseneschal@ffynnon-gath.ansteorra.org
Loch SollierThe Serpant’s TailLilias MarChronicler@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org
Raven’s FortQuoth the RavenSeneca of Raven’s Fortchronicler@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
Seawinds
Shadowlands
StargateTwo TowersTalia di Grazia di Amadorechronicler@stargate.ansteorra.org