Contacts & Newsletters

Kingdom, Principality, and Regional Chroniclers

Kingdom ChroniclerHL Beatrix Funteynchronicler@ansteorra.org
Central Regional ChroniclerAntoine de Tremoilecentral@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Vindheim Administrative ChroniclerDairmuid map BrianVindheim@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Vindheim Newsletter EditorCurrently accepting applications
Southern Regional ChroniclerGoldweard St. GoliasSouthern@chronicler.ansteorra.org
Directory deputyCzina Angielczykadirectory@chronicler.ansteorra.org 
Kingdom HistorianBaroness Zubeydah al-Badwiyyahhistorian@chronicler.ansteorra.org

Principality of Vindheim

GroupNewsletterChroniclerContact
AdlersruheNo Officer
Brad LeahNo Officer
Chemin NoirNo Officer
Eldern HillsEldern PagesDelesse de BeaumarchaisChronicler@eldern-hills.ansteorra.org
MoonschadoweVox PopuliElsa von Schammachchronicler@mooneschadowe.ansteorra.org
MyrgenfeldMyrgenfeld ChroniclerNo Officerchronicler@myrgenfeld.ansteorra.org
NamronThe PlumeValenciachronicler@namron.ansteorra.org
NorthkeepNordic SagaMegan Flower del Wallchronicler@northkeep.ansteorra.org
SkorragardrSkorra KlakaNo Officer
WiesenfeuerThe FlamebearerGwenyvere Rose FoxeChronicler@Wiesenfeuer.Ansteorra.org

Central Region

GroupNewsletterChroniclerContact
BonwickeThe OracleRichard Fairbournechronicler@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
ElfseaElfsea TidingsThora Olafsdottirchronicler@elfsea.ansteorra.org
GlaslynNo Officer
GreywoodGreywindsTobias of Emerickeskepechronicler@greywood.ansteorra.org
RosenfeldThorny TruthIsolda Swonildchronicler@rosenfeld.ansteorra.org
SteppesSteppes LetterArianna Michaudchronicler@steppes.ansteorra.org

Southern Region

GroupNewsletterChroniclerContact
BjornsborgBear NecessitiesEnda Ui Dochachronicler@bjornsborg.ansteorra.org
BordermarchThe TrumpeterCyna van KolnChronicler@bordermarch.org
Bryn GwladThe HalberdRene Damourschronicler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Ffynon GathLion’s TaleNo Officerseneschal@ffynnon-gath.ansteorra.org
Loch SollierThe Serpant’s TailScillia BielbyChronicler@Loch-Soilleir.Ansteorra.org
Raven’s FortQuoth the RavenCatherine of Wessexchronicler@ravens-fort.ansteorra.org
SeawindsNo Officer
ShadowlandsNo Officer
StargateTwo TowersKatrina of Coventrychronicler@stargate.ansteorra.org