Contact an Officer

[[[["field10","contains","Baron"]],[["email_to",null,"baron@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field12"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Baroness"]],[["email_to",null,"baroness@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field16"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Webminister"]],[["email_to",null,"webminister@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field26"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Hospitaler"]],[["email_to",null,"hospitaler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field14"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Chronicler"]],[["email_to",null,"chronicler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field15"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Seneschal"]],[["email_to",null,"seneschal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field13"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Knight Marshal"]],[["email_to",null,"marshal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field19"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Rapier Marshal"]],[["email_to",null,"rapier@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field22"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Archery Marshal"]],[["email_to",null,"archery@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field23"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Minister of Arts & Sciences"]],[["email_to",null,"moas@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field21"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Minister of Children"]],[["email_to",null,"moc@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field17,field13"],["email_to",null,"seneschal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Halberd Pursivant"],["field7","contains","Herald"]],[["email_to",null,"herald@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field24"]],"or"],[[["field10","contains","Quartermaster"]],[["email_to",null,"quartermaster@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field18"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Exchequer"]],[["email_to",null,"exchequer@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["show_fields","field20"]],"and"],[[["field10","contains","Financial"]],[["show_fields","field12,field16,field13,field20,field28"],["email_to",null,"baron@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["email_to",null,"baroness@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["email_to",null,"seneschal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["email_to",null,"exchequer@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org"],["email_to",null,"nicaizem@gmail.com"],["email_to",null,"dmorti@swbell.net"]],"and"]]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right