Officers

The Barony of Bryn Gwlad has officers to help guide and protect you as you continue your journey with the Society for Creative Anachronism.

Offices Currently Open for Applications:

Barone of Bryn GwladHersirkona of Bryn Gwlad
Orazio d’Assisikolfinna inn kyrra Otarsdottir
baron@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgbaroness@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
OfficeTitleSCA NameContact InformationTerm StartTerm EndFancy Term End (apply here)
SeneschalHonorable LadyNicaize Maupetitseneschal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgApr 2022Apr 2024
Archery Marshalposition openarchery@bryngwlad.ansteorra.org
ChroniclerMagisterRené Damourschronicler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgJun 2023Jun 2025Jun 2025
ExchequerLordGiovanni Antonio di Napoliexchequer@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgMar 2023Mar 2025Mar 2025
Exchequer DeputyBaronDafydd de Mortemer
Financial Committee Member-at-LargeLordCalvin Tittlejon.bilderback@gmail.comNov 2023Nov 2025Nov 2025
Halberd Pursuivant (Herald)LordVászoly Báthorijherald@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgJan 2024Jan 2026Jan 2026
HospitalerLadyClara Tarabottihospitaler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgDec 2023Dec 2025Dec 2025
Knight MarshalLordWilhelm von Bellatrixmarshal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgOct 2023Oct 2025Oct 2025
Knight Marshal DeputyMasterJohn Drake
Knight Marshal DeputyLordGötz von Totenburg
Minister of A&SHonorable LadySosha Lyon's O'Rourkemoas@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgFeb 2023Feb 2025Feb 2025
Minister of Childrenposition openmoc@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Rapier MarshalHonorable LadyNadja Ramthunerrapier@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgApr 2022Apr 2024
Rapier Marshal DeputyDonSantiago Rodrigo Y Draco de Aranjuez
Rapier Marshal DeputyCenturianAlaric Styrr AKA Tuhtahl
Social Media DeputyMistressElen verch PhelipSocialmedia@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgApr 2022Apr 2024
QuartermasterHonorable LordWilhelm von Artzquartermaster@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgFeb 2024Feb 2026Feb 2026
WebministerLordEstienne de Bretagnewebminister@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgFeb 2024Feb 2026Feb 2026

Recent Posts