Officers

The Barony of Bryn Gwlad has officers to help guide and protect you as you continue your journey with the Society for Creative Anachronism.

Offices Currently Open for Applications:
Archery Marshal
Minister of Children

Exchequer

Baron of Bryn GwladBaroness of Bryn Gwlad
Gavin mac Giolla Ruaidh Wentiliana le Chandeler
baron@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgbaroness@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
OfficeTitleSCA NameContact InformationTerm StartTerm EndFancy Term End (apply here)
SeneschalHonorable LadyNicaize Maupetitseneschal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgApr 2022Apr 2024Apr 2024
Archery Marshalposition openarchery@bryngwlad.ansteorra.org12/1899, Apply Now!
ChroniclerBaronGoldweard of St. Goliaschronicler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgJul 2020Jul 202207/2022, Apply Now!
Chronicler - Deputy HistorianLadySigrun í Biarká Sveinungsdóttir
ExchequerLadyElizabeth Fraserexchequer@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgFeb 2021Feb 202302/2023, Apply Now!
Exchequer DeputyBaronDafydd de Mortemer
Financial Committee Member-at-LargeLadyulfeioraprondheimi@gmail.comAug 2021Aug 202308/2023, Apply Now!
Halberd Pursuivant (Herald)LordLiam Seamus McSweeneyherald@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgJan 2022Jan 2024Jan 2024
HospitalerHonorable LordTuathal O’Sheilshospitaler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgJun 2020Jun 202306/2023, Apply Now!
Knight MarshalLordValgard Yorkmarshal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgAug 2021Aug 202308/2023, Apply Now!
Knight Marshal DeputyMasterJohn Drake
Knight Marshal DeputyLordGiovanni Antonio di Napoli
Minister of A&SLadySigrun í Biarká Sveinungsdóttirmoas@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgAug 2021Aug 202308/2023, Apply Now!
Minister of Childrenposition openmoc@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org12/1899, Apply Now!
Rapier MarshalHonorable LadyNadja Ramthunerrapier@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgApr 2022Apr 2024Apr 2024
Social Media DeputyMistressElen verch PhelipSocialmedia@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgApr 2022Apr 2024Apr 2024
QuartermasterLordGiovanni Antonio di Napoliquartermaster@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgApr 2022Apr 2024Apr 2024
WebministerLadyElspeth Monypennywebminister@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgOct 2023Oct 2025Oct 2025
Webminister DeputyLordLiam Seamus McSweeney

Recent Posts