Baronial Officers

The Barony of Bryn Gwlad has officers to help guide and protect you as you continue your journey with the Society for Creative Anachronism.

Offices Currently Open for Applications:
Minister of Children
Quartermaster
Historian

Baron of Bryn GwladBaroness of Bryn Gwlad
Gavin mac Giolla Ruaidh Wentiliana le Chandeler
baron@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.orgbaroness@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org

Seneschal

Badge:Seneschal Badge
Current: Don Orazio d’Assisi
Deputies:
Email:seneschal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:Jun 2022

Exchequer

Badge:Exchequer Badge
Current:Kassandra de Haas
Deputies:None
Email:exchequer@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:TBD

Chronicler

  • Badge:
  • Current:
    • HL Goldweard of St Golias (Goldweard)
  • Deputies:
    • None
  • Email:
  • Term End:
    • Aug 2022

Hospitaler

Badge:Hospitaller Badge
Acting:Lord Tuathal O’Sheils
Deupties:Lady Genevieve of Hellsgate
Email:hospitaler@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:Aug 2022

Quartermaster

Badge:Quartermaster Badge
Current:Open for Applications
Deputies:None
Email:quartermaster@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:Apply Now!

Halberd Pursuivant (Herald)

  • Badge:
    • Herald Badge
  • Current:
    • Sigrun de Birca (she/her)
  • Deputies:
    • None
  • Email:
  • Term End:
    • Feb 2022

Minister of Arts & Science

Badge:Minister of Arts & Sciences Badge
Current:Master Rene Damours
Deputies:Myfanwy ferch Eifion, O.P.
Email:moas@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:Feb 2021

Minister of Children

Badge:Minister of Children Badge
Current:Apply Now!
Deputies:None
Email:moc@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:Apply Now!

Archery Marshal

  • Officer Badge:
    • Archery Marshal Badge
  • Current Officer:
    • Laird Jonaya Buchanan
  • Deputies:
    • Robert the Red
    • Caoimhim mac Tamhas mac Cathal
    • Coel Hen
  • Email:
  • Term End:
    • Sept 2022

Knight Marshal

Badge:
Current:Centurion Alfrikr Hamarskald
Deputies:None
Email:marshal@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:Aug 2021

Webminister

Badge:Webminister Badge
Current:Lady kolfinna inn kyrra Otarsdottir
Deputies:None
Email:webminister@bryn-gwlad.ansteorra.org
Term End:Aug 2022

Recent Posts