Baronial Awards

Want to see someone recognized?
Submit them for a Baronial Award!
(it only takes one!)

Kingdom Awards

Note: Award recommendations typically do not carry over from one reign to the next, so if you don’t see someone recognized during the current reign, make a note to come back and resubmit the person!