baronial officer badge or deviceBaronial officer positionOfficer NameOfficer email addresss
BaronessEleanor of Bonwickebaron@bonwicke.com
BaronessAlusch Annika Von Der Sternbaroness@bonwicke.com
SeneschalHonorable Lady Desire’e Dupreseneschal@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
ExchequerLord Alessandro Veniertreasurer@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
HeraldHonorable Lady Beatrix Funteyn herald@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Knight MarshalLord Cian of Bonwickeknightmarshal@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Rapier MarshalLady Christiana del Norterapier@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts and SciencesLady Christiana Del Nortemoas@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Web MinisterH.E. Master Richard Fairbournewebminister@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
ChroniclerLady Khadija al-Tashjianichronicler@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Archery MarshalTaking applicationsseneschal@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Hospitaler:Lord Brynjolfr Inn RettrHospitaler@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Minister of ChildrenTaking Applicationsseneschal@bonwicke.ansteorra.org

%d bloggers like this: