SeneschalThe officer serving as “president” who acts as the group administrator and legal representative of the kingdom.
Seneschal’s NameLady Khadija al-Tashjian
Officer Emailseneschal@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
ExchequerThe officer who administers the finances of the Barony
Exchequer NameLady Hrafna Sonja
Exchequer’s emailtreasurer@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Knight MarshallThe officer who is responsible for martial activities in the kingdom, including armored combat, rapier combat, siege weapons, combat archery, target archery, thrown weapons, and equestrian activities.
Knight Marshall’s NameLord Brynjolfr Austmannaskelfir
Knight Marshall’s Emailknightmarshal@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
ChroniclerThe officer who oversees non-electronic publishing and the local Calendarof official events
Chronicler’s NameH.E. Master Richard Fairbourne
Chronicler’s emailchronicler@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
HospitalerThe officer who helps new members learn about the SCA
Hospitaler’s NameAoibheann of Bonwicke
Hospitaler’s emailHospitaler@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Minister of Arts and SciencesThe officer responsible for fostering the study of period culture and technology, and methods for producing historically accurate artifacts and performances within the Barony.
Minister of Arts and Sciences nameBrandon Eckhart
Minister of Arts and Sciences emailmOAS@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
HeraldThe officer who helps manage Baronial and newcomers heraldic needs.
Herald’s NameTaking applications – Contact Local Seneschal
Herald’s Emailherald@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
WebministerPerson who oversees Baronial Website and electronis publishing
Webminister’s NameH.E. Master Richard Fairbourne
Webminister’s Emailfairbournerichard@gmail.com
Rapier MarshallThe officer who is responsible for martial a
Rapier Marshall NameConnor Dupre
Rapier Marshall’s Emailrapier@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Minister of ChildrenOfficer in charge of children’s activities in the Barony
Minister of Children’s NameTaking applications
Minister of Children’s Emailmoc@bonwicke.ansteorra.org
Archery MarshallThe officer who is responsible for Arhcery martial activities in the Barony
Archerys Marshall’s NameTaking Applications – Contact Seneschal
Archery Marshall Emailarchery@bonwick.ansteorra.org
s
Thrown Weapons MarshallThe officer responsible for Thrown weapons activities in the Barony.
Thrown Weapons Marshall’s NameJonthan of York
Thrown Weapons Marshall Emailbonwickethrowingweapons@gmail.com
DEI OfficerOfficer responsible for promoting the values of inclusion throughout the SCA. The focus
is equity, which is just and fair inclusion into an organization in which all can participate,
prosper, benefit, and reach their full potential.
DEI Officer NameTaking Applications
DEI Officer Email
Social Media OfficerOfficer in charge on monitoring all social media for the Barony
Social Media Officer NameMavyn Anderson
Social Media Officer Email felnieri.stormrage@gmail.com;
%d